Chamber Board - Staff
2018 Executive Committee

TREASURER



James Harding
Kaiser Permanente
719-867-2116 
​james.d.harding@kp.org

CHAIR ELECT AND SECRETARY

PAST CHAIR

2018 General Board Members

EVENTS

AMBASSADORS



Cary LaVigne
Accounting Pros
719-282-0416
cary@accountingprosusa.com

SPONSORSHIPS

​ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP



Tim Miller
​HeatMine LLC
​719-375-8846
MillerTimothyM@yahoo.com 

MEMBERSHIP

AMBASSADORS

MEMBERSHIP

MEMBER-AT-LARGE



Chris Banta
828 Bookkeeping
​719-360-1549
​828bookkeeping@gmail.com
Office Staff

President & CEO



Terri Hayes
719-481-3282 (office) 719-332-3241 (cell)
Terri@TriLakesChamber.com

Event Planner/Administrative Assistant



Laura Easley
719-481-3282 (office)
Laura@TriLakesChamber.com

Office Manager & Membership Director



​Rachel Donahue
719-481-3282 (office)
Rachel@TriLakesChamber.com

Administrative Assistant



Tara Pibel
719-481-3282 (office)
​Tara@TriLakesChamber.com

               Chamber Mascot/Greeter



Betty Lou
BettyLou@TriLakesChamber.com