Chamber Board - Staff
2017 Executive Committee

CHAIR

​Matt Barrett
Business Truths Consulting, LLC
719-260-7170
​matt@businesstruths.com

TREASURER

James Harding
Kaiser Permanente
719-867-2116 
​james.d.harding@kp.org

CHAIR ELECT & SECRETARY

PAST CHAIR & MEMBERSHIP

Kevin Hancock
Paladin Law
719-575-9690
Kevin@PaladinLaw.org​




 
2017 General Board Members

EVENTS

AMBASSADORS


Cary LaVigne
Accounting Pros
719-282-0416
cary@accountingprosusa.com

SPONSORSHIPS

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP


Tim Miller
HeatMine LLC
​719-375-8846
​MillerTimothyM@yahoo.com

 

MEMBERSHIP

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORP

Office Staff

President & CEO



Terri Hayes
719-481-3282 (office) 719-332-3241 (cell)
Terri@TriLakesChamber.com

Administrative Assistant



Debbie Galle
719-481-3282 (office)
Debbie@TriLakesChamber.com

Office Manager & Membership Director



​Rachel Donahue
719-481-3282 (office)
Rachel@TriLakesChamber.com

Office Assistant



Tara Pibel
719-481-3282 (office)
​Tara@TriLakesChamber.com

Chamber Mascot/Greeter